How I get my laughs? – I

Reading Google Language Tool’s English translation of my French homework. Here’s a sample:

C: Hello! The hotel Hyatt Regency?
R: Yes, Hello Mr
C: I reserve a room for two days.
R: Of agreement. So that dates vouz reserve room, Mister?
C: 26- May 28.
R: Of Mister agreement. For how much anybody?

C: Two person. I and I woman.
R: Yes Sir, two-reads room available.
C: Well. Which price for room, si’ L plait you?
R: 30 euro per night, Mister. I reserve’ for two nights?
C: Hmm… of agreement. To reserve a room for 26 and May 27 for Mr. and Mrs. Shreyas.
R: Ok Mr Shreyas. Hello!
C: Thank you. Hello

How I get my laughs? – I

4 thoughts on “How I get my laughs? – I

Leave a Reply

