The Way My Life Goes – Juin/Julliet

A month’s passed since this and it’s time to do a summary once again. So, firstly here are the numbers:

junjul.jpg

First the things that made me smile like a Greek God:

1. I sleep earlier and more consistently (slept later than 2 on very few nights)
2. My mini-gym is up :) and hence, more working out
3. On the whole, I exercised more (slacking off the last week due to emotional upheavals – wow I sound like page-3!)
4. I lunch on curd-rice daily :)

And the things that made me sad like Droopy:

1. Less cycling because of immense pain in the back regions
2. I skipped more breakfasts

Targets (continue to remain same):

1. 60 mins work-out per week at least
2. Wake up earlier

The Way My Life Goes – Juin/Julliet

2 thoughts on “The Way My Life Goes – Juin/Julliet

Leave a Reply

