Gratefulness

Life most often is a series of introspective episodes and futuristic planning. Hundreds of people, nay thousands, will let it be known that the present matters. To add to those numbers, here I am.

But, I am not here to say that you have to live in the moment. At this moment, I am here to be grateful for the life I lead. At this moment, I am truly grateful to be contented, around happy, loving people consisting of a friend for life, family, interesting work, good health, decent money and some really damn good vodka.

More often than not, it is not living the moment that matters as much as the fact that you realize you have lived a substantial amount of those moments in the last few days. Be grateful.

Gratefulness

One thought on “Gratefulness

  1. I do nott evven understand hhow I ended up here, but I thoughtt this post was great.
    I don’t recognize who you’re but certaily you are going to a famous blogger when you are not already.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

